Road Maps Costa Rica

 Search Maps

Costa Rica Maps Home       List of Road Maps       Driving Directions   

Map of Acosta County

San Jose (20 maps)    ::   Alajuela (15 maps)    ::   Cartago (8 maps)    ::   Guanacaste (11 maps)
Heredia (10 maps)    ::   Limon (6 maps)    ::   Puntarenas (11 maps)

 County Road Maps

Province of San José

Map of Acosta County Costa Rica

Detailed Road Map of the County of
Acosta Costa Rica

Acosta County is one of 20 counties comprising the Metropolitan Area of the San Jose, the capital city of Costa Rica.

The municipality, better known as San Ignacio de Acosta, is a  rural farming town on the route to Puriscal. The main offices of the ADESSARU (Association for the Development of Rural San Jose) are located in Palmichal de Acosta.

This organization's primary objectives are the conservation and protection of natural resources with particular emphasis on the Negro and Tabarcia Rivers watershed to safeguard the water supply for the population, agricultural production, and industry of the Acosta, Mora, and Puriscal counties.

City Street Inset of San Ignacio de Acosta Costa Rica
Inset of San Ignacio de Acosta County Costa Rica City streets and road maps of Costa Rica.